Confluent to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences | Financial Buzz

Confluent to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Confluent, Inc. (NASDAQ: CFLT), the platform for data in motion, today announced that its management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

Credit Suisse 25th Annual Technology Conference

Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Time: 8:55 a.m. MT / 10:55 a.m. ET

Wells Fargo 5th Annual Virtual TMT Summit

Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Time: 8:20 a.m. PT / 11:20 a.m. ET

A live webcast and a replay of each presentation will be available on Confluent’s investor relations website at investors.confluent.io.

About Confluent

Confluent is pioneering a fundamentally new category of data infrastructure focused on data in motion. Confluent’s cloud-native offering is the foundational platform for data in motion – designed to be the intelligent connective tissue enabling real-time data, from multiple sources, to constantly stream across the organization. With Confluent, organizations can meet the new business imperative of delivering rich, digital front-end customer experiences and transitioning to sophisticated, real-time, software-driven backend operations.

Contacts

Investor Contact

Shane Xie

investors@confluent.io

Media Contact

Taylor Jones

pr@confluent.io

Opt-into our eNewsletter NOW! For the Latest Trending Financial News Topics in Cannabis, Tech, Biotechs, Precious Metals, Energy, Renewable Energy and much more!