Dassault Systemes Schedules Second Quarter 2018 Results Webcast and Conference Call for July 25, 2018

Regulatory News:

Dassault
Systèmes (Paris:DSY) (Euronext Paris: #13065, DSY.PA), the
3DEXPERIENCE Company, world leader in 3D design software, 3D Digital
Mock Up and Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solutions, will host a
webcast and a conference call on Wednesday, July 25th, 2018,
to discuss its operating performance for the second quarter and
half-year 2018 ended June 30, 2018.

The management of Dassault Systèmes will host the webcast at 9:00am
London time – 10:00am Paris time, and will then also host the conference
call at 9:00am New York time – 2:00pm London time – 3:00pm Paris time.

Both the webcast and the conference call will be available via the
Internet by accessing Dassault Systèmes’ website at http://www.3ds.com/investors/.

Please follow the directions on the main page to link to the audio and
connect to the website at least fifteen minutes prior to the webcast or
conference call to register, download and install any necessary
software. The webcast and conference call will be archived for 1 year.

###

About Dassault SystèmesDassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE
Company, provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine
sustainable innovations. Its world-leading solutions transform the way
products are designed, produced, and supported. Dassault Systèmes’
collaborative solutions foster social innovation, expanding
possibilities for the virtual world to improve the real world. The group
brings value to over 220,000 customers of all sizes, in all industries,
in more than 140 countries. For more information, visit www.3ds.com.

3DEXPERIENCE, the Compass logo and the 3DS logo, CATIA, SOLIDWORKS,
ENOVIA, DELMIA, SIMULIA, GEOVIA, EXALEAD, 3D VIA, BIOVIA, NETVIBES and
3DEXCITE are registered trademarks of Dassault Systèmes or its
subsidiaries in the US and/or other countries.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180711005414/en/

Leave a Comment