Graham Packaging Company Inc. Announces 2020 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Results Conference Call | Financial Buzz

Graham Packaging Company Inc. Announces 2020 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Results Conference Call

Graham Packaging Company Inc. will host a conference call on Thursday, April 8, 2021, at 9.00 EDT/14.00 BST/15.00 CEST to review its financial results for the quarter and year ended December 31, 2020.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the “Graham Packaging 2020 Fourth Quarter Results” conference call. Presentation materials will be available on April 7, 2021 through the Investors link on our website at www.grahampackaging.com via access to our investor Intralinks site.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EDT/17.00 BST/18.00 CEST on April 8, 2021 through April 15, 2021. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-844-512-2921. International callers should dial 1-412-317-6671. The replay pin number is 13718391.

Contacts

Frances Newton

investors@grahampackaging.com