HNI Corporation Fourth Quarter and Year-End Fiscal 2020 Results Conference Call | Financial Buzz

HNI Corporation Fourth Quarter and Year-End Fiscal 2020 Results Conference Call

HNI Corporation (NYSE: HNI) will host its quarterly conference call for investors to discuss fourth quarter and year-end fiscal 2020 results on:

Monday, March 1, 2021

11:00 a.m. Eastern

10:00 a.m. Central

9:00 a.m. Mountain

8:00 a.m. Pacific

To participate in the call, please dial:

1-833-522-0258 (Toll-free)

Conference ID: 5995465

Assistance is available throughout the teleconference meeting. Press *0 to request Operator Assistance.

A live webcast of the call will be available on HNI Corporation’s website at https://investors.hnicorp.com/events-and-presentations. A replay of the webcast and call will be made available from Monday, March 1, 2021, 1:00 p.m. (Central) through Monday, March 8, 2021, 10:59 p.m. (Central). To replay the webcast, go to the link above. To replay the call, dial 1-800-585-8367 or 416-621-4642 – Conference ID: 5995465.

HNI Corporation plans to release its fourth quarter and year-end fiscal 2020 results on Monday, March 1, 2021 prior to market opening. Results will be posted on HNI Corporation’s website at https://investors.hnicorp.com/news.

If you have any questions, please contact HNI Corporation’s Investor Relations Department at investorrelations@hnicorp.com.

About HNI Corporation

HNI Corporation (NYSE: HNI) is a manufacturer of workplace furnishings and residential building products, operating under two segments. The Workplace Furnishings segment is a leading global designer and provider of commercial furnishings, going to market under multiple unique brands. The Residential Building Products segment is the nation’s leading manufacturer and marketer of hearth products, which include a full array of gas, electric, wood, and pellet-burning fireplaces, inserts, stoves, facings, and accessories. More information can be found on the Corporation’s website at www.hnicorp.com.

Contacts

Marshall H. Bridges, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer (563) 272-7400

Matthew S. McCall, Vice President, Investor Relations and Corporate Development (563) 275-8898