Illumina to Announce Second Quarter 2018 Financial Results on Monday, July 30, 2018

Illumina, Inc. (NASDAQ:ILMN) today announced that it will issue results
for second quarter 2018 following the close of market on Monday, July
30, 2018.

On the same day, at 2:00 pm Pacific Time (5:00 pm Eastern Time) Francis
deSouza, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Sam Samad, Senior
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call
with analysts, investors, and other interested parties to discuss
financial and operating results.

Conference Call Details

The conference call will begin at 2:00 pm Pacific Time (5:00 pm Eastern
Time) on Monday, July 30, 2018. Interested parties may access the live
teleconference through the Investor Relations section of Illumina’s web
site under the “company” tab at www.illumina.com.
Alternatively, individuals can access the call by dialing 800-708-4539,
or 1-847-619-6396 outside North America, both with passcode 47172781.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 4:30 pm Pacific
Time (7:30 pm Eastern Time) on July 30, 2018 through August 6, 2018 by
dialing 888-843-7419, or 1-630-652-3042 outside North America, both with
passcode 47172781.

About Illumina

Illumina is improving human health by unlocking the power of the genome.
Our focus on innovation has established us as the global leader in DNA
sequencing and array-based technologies, serving customers in the
research, clinical and applied markets. Our products are used for
applications in the life sciences, oncology, reproductive health,
agriculture and other emerging segments. To learn more, visit www.illumina.com
and follow @illumina.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180710005857/en/

Leave a Comment