Infosys to Announce First Quarter Results on July 13, 2018

BENGALURU , India, July 10, 2018 /PRNewswire/ —

Infosys Limited (NSE: INFY), (BSE: 500209), (NYSE: INFY), a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation services, will announce the results for its first quarter ended June 30, 2018 on Friday, July 13, 2018 around 4.15 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (6:45 a.m. US ET; 3:45 a.m. PST; 11:45 a.m. London time; 6:45 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available on http://www.infosys.com.

     (Logo: https://mma.prnewswire.com/media/633365/Infosys_Logo.jpg )

Common television interaction 

(4:30 p.m. IST; 7:00 a.m. ET) 

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 4:30 p.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website.

An archive of this event will be uploaded on http://www.infosys.com after 7:00 p.m. IST on July 13, 2018 (after 9:30 a.m. US ET).

Earnings call  

(6:15 p.m. 7:45 p.m. IST; 8:45 a.m. 10:15 a.m. ET) 

The company will conduct a single 90 minute conference call at 6:15 p.m. IST (8:45 a.m. US ET; 5:45 a.m. PST; 1:45 p.m. London time; 8:45 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on July 13, 2018 (open to investors / analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at http://www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 9:30 p.m. IST on July 13, 2018 (after 12:00 p.m. US ET on July 13, 2018). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at http://www.infosys.com.

Summary of events 

Event
Earnings release over the wire services
Date and Time
4:15 p.m. IST, July 13, 2018
6:45 a.m. ET, July 13, 2018
Web-site / Channel
www.infosys.com


Event

Earnings release over the wire services
Date and Time
4:15 p.m. IST, July 13, 2018
6:45 a.m. ET, July 13, 2018
Web-site / Channel
www.infosys.com


Event

Live broadcast of management’s comments on the results
Date and Time
4:30 p.m. IST, July 13, 2018
7:00 a.m. ET, July 13, 2018
Web-site / Channel
Business television channels


Event
Webcast of management’s comment on the results
Date and Time
5:15 p.m. IST, July 13, 2018
7:45 a.m. ET, July 13, 2018
Web-site / Channel
www.infosys.com


Event

Earnings conference call
(open to questions for investors / analysts in all regions)
Date and Time
6:15 p.m.7:45 p.m. IST, July 13, 2018
8:45 a.m.10:15 a.m. ET, July 13, 2018
Web-site / Channel
Questions during the call can be addressed to sandeep_mahindroo@infosys.com
www.infosys.com

Telephone / Fax No.

India
Toll, Mumbai:
+91-22-6280-1168
+91-22-7115-8069
Toll, Bangalore:
+91-7045671221

Singapore
Toll-free:
 
800-101-2045
Toll-number:
+65-3157-5746

Hong Kong
Toll-free:
800-964-448
Toll-number:
+852-3018-6877

Japan
Toll-free:
0-053-116-1110
Toll-number:
+81-3-4589-9421

UK
Toll-free:
0-808-101-1573

Toll-number:
+44-203-478-5524

Germany
Toll-free:
00-8001-424-3444

Canada
Toll- free:
011-8001-424-3444

France
Toll-free:
0-800-914-745

US
Toll-free:
1-866-746-2133

Toll-number:
+1-323-386-8721

Event
Replay of conference call
Date and Time
Till July 20, 2018
Web-site / Channel
www.infosys.com 

Telephone / Fax No.
Toll-free, USA:
1-855-436-0715

International toll:
+1-863-949-0105

Toll, Mumbai/India:
+91-22-7194-5757
+91-22-6663-5757

Passcode:4637#

About Infosys 

Infosys is a global leader in next-generation digital services and consulting. We enable clients in 45 countries to navigate their digital transformation. With over three decades of experience in managing the systems and workings of global enterprises, we expertly steer our clients through their digital journey. We do it by enabling the enterprise with an AI-powered core that helps prioritize the execution of change. We also empower the business with agile digital at scale to deliver unprecedented levels of performance and customer delight. Our always-on learning agenda drives their continuous improvement through building and transferring digital skills, expertise, and ideas from our innovation ecosystem.

Visit http://www.infosys.com to see how Infosys (NYSE: INFY) can help your enterprise navigate your next.

Safe Harbor  

Certain statements mentioned in this release concerning our future growth prospects are forward-looking statements regarding our future business expectations intended to qualify for the ‘safe harbor’ under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those in such forward-looking statements. The risks and uncertainties relating to these statements include, but are not limited to, risks and uncertainties regarding fluctuations in earnings, fluctuations in foreign exchange rates, our ability to manage growth, intense competition in IT services including those factors which may affect our cost advantage, wage increases in India, our ability to attract and retain highly skilled professionals, time and cost overruns on fixed-price, fixed-time frame contracts, client concentration, restrictions on immigration, industry segment concentration, our ability to manage our international operations, reduced demand for technology in our key focus areas, disruptions in telecommunication networks or system failures, our ability to successfully complete and integrate potential acquisitions, liability for damages on our service contracts, the success of the companies in which Infosys has made strategic investments, withdrawal or expiration of governmental fiscal incentives, political instability and regional conflicts, legal restrictions on raising capital or acquiring companies outside India, and unauthorized use of our intellectual property and general economic conditions affecting our industry. Additional risks that could affect our future operating results are more fully described in our United States Securities and Exchange Commission filings including our Annual Report on Form 20-F for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2017. These filings are available at http://www.sec.gov. Infosys may, from time to time, make additional written and oral forward-looking statements, including statements contained in the company’s filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission and our reports to shareholders. The company does not undertake to update any forward-looking statements that may be made from time to time by or on behalf of the company unless it is required by law.

SOURCE Infosys

Leave a Comment