Ita Unibanco – Conference Call Invitation

SAO PAULO, July 12, 2018  /PRNewswire/ — Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A. (B3: ITUB4 and ITUB3 and NYSE: ITUB) is pleased to invite you to join our 2nd quarter 2018 result conference call.

To join the event on the internet, please visit: www.itau.com.br/investor-relations. The audio webcast works with Internet Explorer 9 or above and the new versions of Chrome, Firefox and mobile devices (IOS 8, or superior, and Android 3.0, or superior).

On our Investor Relations website, click on the banner and anticipate your registration for the conference call.

Time

English 
09:00 AM (EDT) 
10:00 AM (Brasilia Time) 
(1-866) 262-4553 (toll free from USA)
(55-11) 2820-4001 or (55-11) 3193-1001 (in Brazil)
(1-412) 317-6029 (other countries)

Portuguese 
10:30 AM (EDT) 
11:30 AM (Brasilia Time)
(55-11) 2820-4001
(55-11) 3193-1001

Presentation

Candido Bracher 
President and CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

Caio Ibrahim David 
Executive Vice President, CFO (Chief Financial Officer) and CRO (Chief Risk Officer)

Alexsandro Broedel 
Group Finance Director and Investor Relations Officer

The conference calls will also be archived in audio format on the same website. To access an audio replay of the conference calls, which will be available until August 6, 2018, dial (55 11) 3193-1012 or (55 11) 2820-4012. Access codes: 4937034# (call in Portuguese) and 7174800# (call in English). On the morning of the conference call, the slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading. If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. Doris Pompeu at GlobalRI, at (55 11) 5042-6700 or doris.pompeu@globalri.com.br.

Access code: Itaú Unibanco

 

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/itau-unibanco—conference-call-invitation-300679474.html

SOURCE Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A.

Leave a Comment